Welcome to the VanDyke Software Forums

Join the discussion today!


Go Back   VanDyke Software Forums > General

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 03-15-2013, 10:58 AM
amalvernite amalvernite is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Annoying message in SCRT 7.0.3

When upgrading secure CRT from version 6.1.4 to V7.0.3 I now get a window that pops up every time I open a new session that says "New functionality has been added to the toolbar and/or menu bar. If you choose to update your toolbar and menu bar, your customizations will be lost. Would you like to update the toolbar and menu bar?"

I assume this is happening because it pulled the configuration from the old version, but although I select yes to update the toolbar and menu I get that same message EVERY time I create a new connection to an existing session.

This is getting very annoying and I would appreciate if anyone knows how I can get it to stop. I don't want to get rid of all of my existing configuration and start over but if I have to I will.

Thanks in advance..
Reply With Quote
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:14 AM.