Welcome to the VanDyke Software Forums

Join the discussion today!


Go Back   VanDyke Software Forums > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-17-2008, 03:05 PM
wood wood is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Question SecureFX Button Disabled in SecureCRT

Hi. I have both products installed. The SecureCRT toolbar has a button to launch SecureFX, but it is disabled. How do I enable it?

SecureCRT Version 6.0.0 (build 183) - Official Release - January 15, 2008
SecureFX Version 6.0.0 (build 183) - Official Release - January 15, 2008

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-17-2008, 04:03 PM
miked's Avatar
miked miked is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,040
Hello wood,

This can happen when SecureCRT and SecureFX 6.0 are not integrated.

When you installed SecureCRT and SecureFX did you use the combined installer, or two separate installers?
__________________
Mike
VanDyke Software
Technical Support
[http://www.vandyke.com/support]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:37 PM.