VanDyke Software Forums

Go Back   VanDyke Software Forums > SecureCRT 5.1/SecureFX 3.1/VShell 2.6 Beta
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 02-22-2006, 11:05 AM
habskilla habskilla is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 4
How do I disable the "Connection Reset. Reconnect to ..." dialoge box?

I connect via VPN. When I drop my VPN, all my sessions will ask "Connection Reset. Reconnet to .......".

What do I have to do to NOT see this dialog without first disconnecting from all my sessions?

In session options I've unchecked under Terminal options:
Close disconnet
Clear on connect
Auto reconnect

Under Global Option default session I've unchecked:
Show connection closed dialog
Show confirm disconnect dialog

Under Global / default I've unchecked
Close disconnet
Clear on connect
Auto reconnect

What am I missing?
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:36 PM.


copyright 1995-2017 VanDyke Software, Inc.