View Single Post
  #7  
Old 02-08-2016, 03:50 PM
jbd1300 jbd1300 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 18
Hi bgagnon,

Thank you for responding quickly to the thread.

I do not create a passphrase or a split config functionality, and it still by default goes through the encryption process, how do I disable this feature?

Please reference attached .png file, for further explanation.

This "SecureCRT is encrypting your sensitive data. This operation cannot be canceled" task have been going on for over 8 hours. I do not want to encrypt anything, and I can't find anywhere in "global options" to disable this feature.

Thanks

jbd1300
Attached Images
File Type: png Encryption Process.png (38.6 KB, 336 views)

Last edited by jbd1300; 02-08-2016 at 04:02 PM.
Reply With Quote