View Single Post
  #1  
Old 03-15-2013, 10:58 AM
amalvernite amalvernite is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Annoying message in SCRT 7.0.3

When upgrading secure CRT from version 6.1.4 to V7.0.3 I now get a window that pops up every time I open a new session that says "New functionality has been added to the toolbar and/or menu bar. If you choose to update your toolbar and menu bar, your customizations will be lost. Would you like to update the toolbar and menu bar?"

I assume this is happening because it pulled the configuration from the old version, but although I select yes to update the toolbar and menu I get that same message EVERY time I create a new connection to an existing session.

This is getting very annoying and I would appreciate if anyone knows how I can get it to stop. I don't want to get rid of all of my existing configuration and start over but if I have to I will.

Thanks in advance..
Reply With Quote