View Single Post
  #4  
Old 03-16-2006, 10:03 AM
miked's Avatar
miked miked is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,040
Hello Duaner,

I think I've duplicated the behavior you described as follows:
  • Enable Global Options / General / Show connection closed dialog.
  • Connect to multiple sessions in multiple tabs within a window.
  • Disconnect the network.
The result is that for each tab I see a popup message saying, "Connection reset. Reconnect to SessionName?" The popup messages appear in the middle of the screen (hardware / LCD panel), except for the last message. The last message appears in the middle of the SecureCRT window, wherever it is positioned on screen.

Is this the behavior you are describing and accurate steps to reproduce the behavior you described?
__________________
Mike
VanDyke Software
Technical Support
[http://www.vandyke.com/support]