View Single Post
  #1  
Old 02-22-2006, 11:05 AM
habskilla habskilla is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 4
How do I disable the "Connection Reset. Reconnect to ..." dialoge box?

I connect via VPN. When I drop my VPN, all my sessions will ask "Connection Reset. Reconnet to .......".

What do I have to do to NOT see this dialog without first disconnecting from all my sessions?

In session options I've unchecked under Terminal options:
Close disconnet
Clear on connect
Auto reconnect

Under Global Option default session I've unchecked:
Show connection closed dialog
Show confirm disconnect dialog

Under Global / default I've unchecked
Close disconnet
Clear on connect
Auto reconnect

What am I missing?