View Single Post
  #3  
Old 02-20-2019, 06:52 AM
toqpuk toqpuk is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by bgagnon View Post
Hi metaclassing,

SecureCRT will clear the screen on reconnect, but saves the information to the scrollback buffer assuming a couple settings are correctly configured.

Is 'Clear on disconnect' in the 'Terminal' category of Session Options disabled?
If not, once disabled is the screen information saved in the scrollback buffer?
Is the 'Scrollback buffer' in the 'Terminal / Emulation' category of Session Options set to a sufficient amount of lines so as to display a full screen?
If not, once you enter a sufficient value, do you have access to your screen information saved in the scrollback buffer after disconnecting and reconnecting?
Hello there, I have all settings are same as above you mentioned. but how can I restore scrollback buffer after reconnection ?
Reply With Quote